Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort

Spa Cinq Mondes

Monaco

Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort

Spa Cinq Mondes

Monaco

Monte-Carlo Bay

Monte-Carlo

The Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer is still enthralling and enticing 150 years after it was first founded, thanks to its incredible capacity to inspire dreams, emotions and pleasure. The Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort is one of its latest additions, and is a case in point. This contemporary hotel on the Plage du Larvotto beach is barely ten years old, and yet has already become one of the French Riviera’s most impressive luxury establishments. This enviable reputation was forged by the hotel shifting away from Riviera tradition, opening itself up to cosmopolitan influences that intertwine to create an atmosphere that exists nowhere else.

The Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort is a dazzling patchwork of different sources of inspiration: its Mediterranean spirit shines through in its rooms, terraces and the Sea Bay spa space, with guests treated to all the fragrant luminosity of the Riviera. Its Latin side is expressed through its architecture, in arches and colonnades that evoke Italian palaces and mansions. A hint of something tropical is reflected in its palm-lined pool heated to 29°C and topped by a vast dome, complete with a white-sand lagoon (non-heated and open May to September), which basks amidst a gorgeous garden planted with 1,500 different species. Finally, Caribbean soul is poured into the establishment by Michelin-starred Blue Bay chef Marcel Ravin, who whips up dishes that pair the Mediterranean’s remarkable culinary heritage with the Creole flavours of his childhood.

If the Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort had to be resumed in a single component, it would be the Cinq Mondes spa. The name means ‘Five Worlds’ in French, and refers to the way in which the spa draws beauty inspiration from around the globe. From the Revitalising Tropical Ritual to the Moroccan Rites, from the Siam Ritual to the Japanese Fragrance and Flower Bath: well-being here is a journey of discovery

Signature treatment

Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort guests are treated to exclusive access to the Royal Lulur Ritual: a journey for the senses to Indonesia, lasting 2 hours and 20 minutes. This treatment includes a Tropical Aromatic Hammam, the Papaya Purée Body Glow Scrub, a ‘Seeds and Flowers’ Lulur Face Scrub and a Relaxing Bali Massage.

  • Stay 2-night stay for 2 people
  • From € 658 for 2 nigths/2 persons
  • Stay #HappySpaWeek Cinq Mondes Spa at the Monte Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort including 2 nights at the Monte Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort with breakfast buffet served at the hotel restaurant

    50 minutes of treatment per person (once during the stay)

      Access to the leisure area: swimming pool, sauna and traditional hammam.

    Advantages of the Monte-Carlo Circle Card

    Offer valid for a period of stay from 19 to 25 March 2018 and from 19 to 25 November 2018.

  • Spa day Day #HappySpaWeek
  • From € 180 / person
  • Day #HappySpaWeek Cinq Mondes Spa at Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort for 1 person including treatments and lunch

    A 20-minute treatment and a 50-minute treatment-

     A 3-course lunch, a glass of wine or a fruit cocktail, mineral water and coffee

    A day of relaxation at the Espace Loisirs: swimming pool, sauna and traditional hammam

    Offer valid for a period of stay from 19 to 25 March 2018 and from 19 to 25 November 2018.

MONTE-CARLO BAY
Monte-Carlo

The Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer is still enthralling and enticing 150 years after it was first founded, thanks to its incredible capacity to inspire dreams, emotions and pleasure. The Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort is one of its latest additions, and is a case in point. This contemporary hotel on the Plage du Larvotto beach is barely ten years old, and yet has already become one of the French Riviera’s most impressive luxury establishments. This enviable reputation was forged by the hotel shifting away from Riviera tradition, opening itself up to cosmopolitan influences that intertwine to create an atmosphere that exists nowhere else.

The Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort is a dazzling patchwork of different sources of inspiration: its Mediterranean spirit shines through in its rooms, terraces and the Sea Bay spa space, with guests treated to all the fragrant luminosity of the Riviera. Its Latin side is expressed through its architecture, in arches and colonnades that evoke Italian palaces and mansions. A hint of something tropical is reflected in its palm-lined pool heated to 29°C and topped by a vast dome, complete with a white-sand lagoon (non-heated and open May to September), which basks amidst a gorgeous garden planted with 1,500 different species. Finally, Caribbean soul is poured into the establishment by Michelin-starred Blue Bay chef Marcel Ravin, who whips up dishes that pair the Mediterranean’s remarkable culinary heritage with the Creole flavours of his childhood.

If the Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort had to be resumed in a single component, it would be the Cinq Mondes spa. The name means ‘Five Worlds’ in French, and refers to the way in which the spa draws beauty inspiration from around the globe. From the Revitalising Tropical Ritual to the Moroccan Rites, from the Siam Ritual to the Japanese Fragrance and Flower Bath: well-being here is a journey of discovery

Signature treatment

Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort guests are treated to exclusive access to the Royal Lulur Ritual: a journey for the senses to Indonesia, lasting 2 hours and 20 minutes. This treatment includes a Tropical Aromatic Hammam, the Papaya Purée Body Glow Scrub, a ‘Seeds and Flowers’ Lulur Face Scrub and a Relaxing Bali Massage.

  • Spa Journée
  • 300 € par personne
  • Journée #HappySpaWeek Spa Métropole by Givenchy pour 1 personne incluant soins et déjeuner. Détails des soins inclus dans l’offre

    1 soin visage hydratant Givenchy « hydra sparkling » 60 min

    Un massage relaxant Givenchy « divine harmonie » de 60 minutes

    Pause déjeuner bien-être à Odyssey

    Offre valable uniquement du 19 au 25 Novembre 2018.

  • Spa day Day #HappySpaWeek
  • From € 180 / person
  • Day #HappySpaWeek Cinq Mondes Spa at Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort for 1 person including treatments and lunch

    A 20-minute treatment and a 50-minute treatment-

     A 3-course lunch, a glass of wine or a fruit cocktail, mineral water and coffee

    A day of relaxation at the Espace Loisirs: swimming pool, sauna and traditional hammam

    Offer valid for a period of stay from 19 to 25 March 2018 and from 19 to 25 November 2018.

Adress & Booking

40 Av. Princesse Grace, 98000 Monaco

Informations & Réservations

Réservation :+377 98 06 01 80

-montecarlobay.com-

Pass Côte d’Azur Golfs

Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort

Spa Cinq Mondes

Monaco

Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort

Spa Cinq Mondes

Monaco

Monte-Carlo Bay

Monte-Carlo

Si, à 150 ans passés, Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer suscite toujours autant le désir, c’est parce que cette grande dame sait mieux que quiconque engendrer le rêve, l’émotion et le plaisir. Le Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort, l’un de ses plus récents atouts, en témoigne. Cet hôtel moderne, ancré sur la plage du Larvotto, affiche à peine plus de dix ans d’existence et, pourtant, il s’inscrit déjà parmi les grands acteurs du tourisme de luxe azuréen. Un rang enviable qu’il a conquis en rompant avec les codes traditionnels de la Riviera, s’ouvrant à des influences bien plus cosmopolites pour donner au bonheur une couleur qui n’existe nulle part ailleurs.

 

Le Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort est le plus beau, le plus gai des métis. Il a l’humeur méditerranéenne, ses chambres, ses terrasses et le Sea Bay, son espace balnéaire, offrant à leurs hôtes les parfums, les lumières, la fraîcheur de la Grande Bleue. Il a le charme des Latins avec son architecture, ses arcades et colonnades qui revendiquent leur filiation avec celles des palais italiens. Il a l’indolence d’un paradis tropical avec sa piscine à 29°, bordée de palmier et couverte d’une vaste coupole, et son lagon à fond de sable blanc (non chauffé, ouvert de mai à septembre) qui serpente dans un jardin merveilleux, riche de 1500 espèces. Il a la saveur des Caraïbes, Marcel Ravin, chef étoilé du Blue Bay, mariant avec une inventivité remarquable le terroir méditerranéen aux parfums créoles de son enfance.

 

Et si nous ne devions garder qu’un lieu pour exprimer l’esprit Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort ? Ce serait assurément le spa Cinq Mondes. Son nom l’indique : l’endroit puise ses secrets de beauté aux quatre coins de la planète. Rituel Tropical Revivifiant, Rituel du Maghreb, Rituel du Siam, Bain Japonais d’Arômes et de Fleur : le bien-être est ici un voyage.

Le soin signature

Proposé exclusivement à la clientèle du Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort, le Rituel Royal Lulur offre une escapade de 2h20 en Indonésie. Il associe un Hammam Aromatique Tropical, le Gommage Corps Éclat “Purée de papaye”, une Exfoliation visage Lulur “Graines et Fleurs” et un Massage Balinais Décontractant

  • Séjour 2 nuits pour 2 personnes
  • A partir de 284€ / par nuit
  •  

    A partir de 284€ / par nuit pour 2 personnes (minimum 2 nuits)

     2 nuits en chambre double avec petit déjeuner

     1 soin de 20 minutes par personne (une fois durant le séjour) au spa Cinq Mondes

    Accès gratuit à la piscine du Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort

    Les bénéfices de la carte cercle Monte-Carlo

     

  • Spa Journée
  • A partir de 265 €
  • Journée Céleste (3h20 de soins)

    Un bain japonais d’arômes et de fleurs (20 min)

    Un gommage aromatique Energisant aux Epices (20 min)

    Massage Ayurvédique Indien Tonifiant (50 min)

    Soin-massage du Visage jeunesse et Eclat « Taoiste » (50 min)

    Massage énergétique des pieds (20 min).

  • Spa Soin à la carte
  • A partir de 125 €
  • Soins à la carte : massages et soin visage

    Prix des soins 50 min pour les soins 80 min (massages et soin visage)

MONTE-CARLO BAY
Monte-Carlo

Si, à 150 ans passés, Monte-Carlo Société des Bains de Mer suscite toujours autant le désir, c’est parce que cette grande dame sait mieux que quiconque engendrer le rêve, l’émotion et le plaisir. Le Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort, l’un de ses plus récents atouts, en témoigne. Cet hôtel moderne, ancré sur la plage du Larvotto, affiche à peine plus de dix ans d’existence et, pourtant, il s’inscrit déjà parmi les grands acteurs du tourisme de luxe azuréen. Un rang enviable qu’il a conquis en rompant avec les codes traditionnels de la Riviera, s’ouvrant à des influences bien plus cosmopolites pour donner au bonheur une couleur qui n’existe nulle part ailleurs.

 

Le Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort est le plus beau, le plus gai des métis. Il a l’humeur méditerranéenne, ses chambres, ses terrasses et le Sea Bay, son espace balnéaire, offrant à leurs hôtes les parfums, les lumières, la fraîcheur de la Grande Bleue. Il a le charme des Latins avec son architecture, ses arcades et colonnades qui revendiquent leur filiation avec celles des palais italiens. Il a l’indolence d’un paradis tropical avec sa piscine à 29°, bordée de palmier et couverte d’une vaste coupole, et son lagon à fond de sable blanc (non chauffé, ouvert de mai à septembre) qui serpente dans un jardin merveilleux, riche de 1500 espèces. Il a la saveur des Caraïbes, Marcel Ravin, chef étoilé du Blue Bay, mariant avec une inventivité remarquable le terroir méditerranéen aux parfums créoles de son enfance.

 

Et si nous ne devions garder qu’un lieu pour exprimer l’esprit Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort ? Ce serait assurément le spa Cinq Mondes. Son nom l’indique : l’endroit puise ses secrets de beauté aux quatre coins de la planète. Rituel Tropical Revivifiant, Rituel du Maghreb, Rituel du Siam, Bain Japonais d’Arômes et de Fleur : le bien-être est ici un voyage.

Le soin signature

Proposé exclusivement à la clientèle du Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort, le Rituel Royal Lulur offre une escapade de 2h20 en Indonésie. Il associe un Hammam Aromatique Tropical, le Gommage Corps Éclat “Purée de papaye”, une Exfoliation visage Lulur “Graines et Fleurs” et un Massage Balinais Décontractant

  • Séjour 2 nuits pour 2 personnes
  • A partir de 284€ / par nuit
  •  

    A partir de 284€ / par nuit pour 2 personnes (minimum 2 nuits)

     2 nuits en chambre double avec petit déjeuner

     1 soin de 20 minutes par personne (une fois durant le séjour) au spa Cinq Mondes

    Accès gratuit à la piscine du Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel & Resort

    Les bénéfices de la carte cercle Monte-Carlo

     

  • Spa Journée
  • A partir de 265 €
  • Journée Céleste (3h20 de soins)

    Un bain japonais d’arômes et de fleurs (20 min)

    Un gommage aromatique Energisant aux Epices (20 min)

    Massage Ayurvédique Indien Tonifiant (50 min)

    Soin-massage du Visage jeunesse et Eclat « Taoiste » (50 min)

    Massage énergétique des pieds (20 min).

  • Spa Soin à la carte
  • A partir de 125 €
  • Soins à la carte : massages et soin visage

    Prix des soins 50 min pour les soins 80 min (massages et soin visage)

Adresse & Réservation

40 Av. Princesse Grace, 98000 Monaco

Informations & Réservations

Réservation :+377 98 06 01 80

-montecarlobay.com-

Pass Côte d’Azur Golfs

Accès à 14 golfs du Pass Côte d’Azur Golfs avec 10% de remise supplémentaires.

Code : Happyspaweek